

Jimmy Peluso Council Member District 7 E-Mail: jpeluso@coj.net

OFFICE OF THE CITY COUNCIL

117 West Duval Street City Hall, Suite 425 Jacksonville, Florida 32202 Office (904) 255-5207 Fax (904) 255-5230

AMENDED NOTICE

Notice is hereby given that the Notice is hereby Amended to change the meeting location for the December 15, 2023, Working Group Meeting to the Council Chamber. The Adjudication, Intake, and Rehabilitation (AIR) Working Group for the Special Committee of the City Council to Review JSO Primary Facilities, will meet at 117 West Duval Street, 1st Floor, City Hall - St. James Building, Jacksonville, FL 32202, on the dates, times and room locations noted below. This Working Group was previously known as the Intake and Adjudication Working Group. The purpose of these working group meetings is to discuss intake, adjudication, and rehabilitation in regard to JSO primary facilities.

<u>Date</u>	Time	Location
Friday, October 13, 2023	9:00 a.m.	Lynwood Roberts Room
Friday, October 20, 2023	9:00 a.m.	Lynwood Roberts Room
Friday, October 27, 2023	9:00 a.m.	Lynwood Roberts Room
Friday, November 17, 2023	9:00 a.m.	Lynwood Roberts Room
Friday, December 8, 2023	9:00 a.m.	Lynwood Roberts Room
Friday, December 15, 2023	9:00 a.m.	Council Chamber
Friday, January 5, 2024	9:00 a.m.	Lynwood Roberts Room

For general meeting information or questions please contact Brooks Dame, District 7 ECA, Bdame@coj.net or Legislative Services at (904) 255-5122.

Accommodation Request:

Pursuant to the American with Disabilities Act, accommodations for persons with disabilities are available upon request. Please allow 1-2 business days notification to process; last-minute requests will be accepted but may not be possible to fulfill. Please contact Disabled Services Division at: V 904-255-5466, TTY 904-255-5476, or email your request to KaraT@coj.net.

JP/mgl

AMENDED NOTICED ON: December 4, 2023, at 9:30 a.m., pursuant to 15.103(c), Ordinance Code.

cc: Council Members and Staff

Margaret "Peggy" Sidman, Director/Council Secretary
Merriane Lahmeur, Chief, Legislative Services Division
Yvonne Mitchell, Chief, Administrative Services Division
Jeff Clements, Chief, Research Division
Teresa Eichner, Chief, Public Information
CITYC@COJ.NET
Electronic Notice Kiosk – 1st Floor City Hall
Public Notice System – City Council Web Page
Media Box
File Copy